top of page
Full Name
Email
Phone Number
Service Provided
Provider Status
Submission Type
Waiver Signed
Shah Nipur
nipurs@gmail.com
2488357300
senior
true
Nipur shah
nipurs@gmail.com
2488357300
senior
true
NalinI
Shah
610-413-1606
senior
true
Usha gupta
Ushgup11@gmail.com
2488357016
senior
true
Aashi Shekhawat
aashi.shekhawat@gmail.com
7346269449
Patient registration and navigation Assist with height, weight, BMS and vision checkup Assist medical professionals and follow their guidance
youth
volunteer
true
Bhupendra Shekhawat
bhupendra.shekhawat@gmail.com
734-353-7303
Anything relevant and needed for the event
itprofessional
volunteer
true
Swati Paranjpe
swatiparanjpe5@gmail.com
2483109685
senior
true
Bhanu patel
Suezmotel@yahoo.com
3134444124
senior
true
Radhika Bhagat
Rad_98@hotmail.com
3135705291
Physical therapy
physician
volunteer
true
Aruna Sure
aruna.sure9@gmail.com
2483960466
Any IT related help w PC & phones
itprofessional
volunteer
true
Ashwath Mahesh
itsmemags@gmail.com
2487070327
Technology assistance
youth
volunteer
true
Shamanth Shastry
shamanthshastry@gmail.com
2482501220
I have good experience with technology and I can provide awareness about dangerous spam messages/emails and explain the signs which indicate that something is a spam.
youth
volunteer
true
Ashwath
priyamahesh2009@gmail.com
248-707-0107
All 14 year old activities
youth
volunteer
true
Divya
Dipti.bhavesh.shah@gmail.com
248-392-3101
Volunteer
youth
volunteer
true
Dev Shah
Dipti.bhavesh.shah@gmail.com
248-392-3101
Volunteer
youth
volunteer
true
Sarju Shah
triples0@yahoo.com
7346129876
senior
true
Gargi chokshi
Gargi.chokshi@artofliving.org
2486363107
I am physical therapist
physician
volunteer
true
Harshitha Maheswaran
Gomumpt@yahoo.com
7348928971
senior
true
Shail Gupta
Chandgupta86@gmail.com
734-219-8123
senior
true
Dinesh Mohan
Chandgupta86@gmail
734-219-8123
senior
true
Radhika Shukla
rshuks19@gmail.com
12486226731
Volunteering
itprofessional
volunteer
true
Aarti Joshi
genericarati@gmail.com
7346205546
Anything required other than services that require medical license
itprofessional
volunteer
true
Aashi Shekhawat
genericarati@gmail.com
7346269449
At other medical volunteer camps I have provided services below: 1. Check weight, BMI, Height, Eyesight 2. Help with patient registration and navigation throughout the campsite 3. Help elderly with food and water/drinks 4. Create and present digital posters/signs to help patients 5. Be right hand of doctors and parameds throghout the camp times.
youth
volunteer
true
Archana Sodha
Office.vwspc@gmail.com
3134038787
Free consultation Free accucheck - blood sugar Free BP readings Free full body weight scale analysis
physician
volunteer
true
Naresh Bajaj
naresh.bajaj@gmail.com
2482313951
Tech services
itprofessional
volunteer
true
Alka Khindri
Khindrialka@gmail.com
2484952398
Physical Therapy info
physician
volunteer
true
Chirag Shivakumara
cshivakumara9423@gmail.com
9479995551
Can provide any technology related problems
youth
volunteer
true
Varsha Desai
Varsha.75@gmail.com
586 979 3296
senior
true
Vidula Ravindran
Vidula.Ravindran08@gmail.com
7346128124
I can help with the on spot tests, and do any volunteer help that is needed.
youth
volunteer
true
Nailesh Shah
ssmnas3@gmail.com
248-687-9754
Will be onsite to help in coordinating the events as help needed.
itprofessional
volunteer
true
Divya Maheshwari
Physician Intetnal medicine
physician
volunteer
true
Ami Parikh
Hparikh04@comcast.net
2484955147
Physical therapy services, registration
physician
volunteer
true
Roshni Patel
Volunteer as needed
physician
volunteer
true
Shiva Shetty
shivahs@hotmail.com
8105333358
Technology
itprofessional
volunteer
true
Shivangi Bhatt
shivangibhatt1906@gmail.com
7343739228
I can help the seniors with way finding
youth
volunteer
true
Jagruti Kadakia
mysisleena@gmail.com
2489746357
Test
itprofessional
volunteer
true
Jagruti Kadakia
mysisleena@gmial.com
2489746357
This is a test
itprofessional
volunteer
true
Hetal Gandhi
Hgandhi917@gmail.com
2482524714
Medical camp panelist
physician
volunteer
Vikas Bhutada
vbhutada3@gmail.com
2488941774
Explain about MICS and assist in overall logistics
itprofessional
volunteer
Vijay Mishra
viramish@yahoo.com
586-872-5133
senior
Ami Mavani
Amavani@hotmail.com
2482106720
Pediatrics
physician
volunteer
Hina
Clawsoninternist@gmail.com
2488544707
Advise on medical issues
physician
volunteer
Savithri Raman
svraman92@gmail.com
2486792730
Bring volunteers
youth
volunteer
Prisha Malani
prisharmalani@gmail.com
2487107040
Can help with anything that needs doing :)
youth
volunteer
Sangita shastri
Shridashastri@gmail.com
5862929689
senior
Karpagam Raghunathan
2482278900
senior
Jagruti
Kadakia
248-974-6357
I will be supporting all the camps and provide help as needed.
itprofessional
volunteer
Shalini Sethi
drshalinisethi@gmail.com
313-236-3833
I am a Senior Pediatrician at Henry Ford , Beck Rd, Plymouth . I am interested in volunteering at health camp organized by your group . Would love to participate , answer questions , give health talks .
physician
volunteer

Total Records:

48

Reset Results

|

Volunteers
Registrants
bottom of page